Aviary does not store or save your photos in any way, and we will never share your photos without your explicit permission.
By default, share options will always appear after editing a photo. From the sharing screen, you can choose to share your image a variety of ways (e.g. on Facebook, Instagram, via email, etc).
You can also share your photos directly from the grid by: tapping and holding the photo > then tapping "share" on iOS or the share icon on Android.