How to Delete Photos

iOS

By default, photos are saved to your device's camera roll. If you'd like to remove a photo from your device and Aviary, simply delete the photo from your camera roll and it will be removed from both.

 

Android

Please note that deleting photos from within Aviary will also permanently delete them from your device. To delete a photo, tap and hold to select the photos you'd like to remove, then tap Delete.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk